KCEMS & TCC Board of Directors

John Oliver (Chair)
Fire Chief
Central Kitsap Fire and Rescue

Charlie Aleshire (Vice-Chair)
Executive Director Emergency & Urgent Care Services
Harrison Medical Center

Dan Smith (Treasurer)
Fire Chief
North Kitsap Fire and Rescue

Dr. Joseph Hoffman
Medical Program Director
[non-voting member]

Kim Droppert
Executive Director 
Olympic Ambulance

Jim Gillard
Fire Chief
Poulsbo Fire Department

Hank Teran
Fire Chief
Bainbridge Island Fire Department

Steven Wright
Fire Chief
South Kitsap Fire and Rescue

Pat McGanney
Fire Chief
Bremerton Fire Department

Upcoming Training

Upcoming Training

Fall EMT Class

Fall PALS Class September 27, 2018 Registration Form

Fall ACLS Class September 28, 2018 Registration Form

Latest News Updates

Latest News Updates

Provider's Area

Forgot your password?

Back To Top